IHM header
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish Office

1121 S. 116th St.
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel. (414) 453-5192
Fax (414) 453-0137
info@ihmwestallis.com


Immaculate Heart of Mary Church

1212 S. 117th St.
West Allis, WI 53214
info@ihmwestallis.com

IHM stained glass window

Mapquest >>

 

Pastor
Reverend Jeffrey A. Prasser
(414) 453-5192
FrJeff@ihmwestallis.com

Director of Liturgy & Music
Andy Vaughn
(414) 453-5192

Choir Director
Sharon Hudy
(414) 453-5192
sharon@ihmwestallis.com

Business Manager
Mary Wenger
(414) 453-5192
mary@ihmwestallis.com

Assistant Business Manager
Sue Necka
r
(414) 453-5192
neckars@archmil.org

Administrative Secretary:
Kelly Simkowski
(414) 453-5192
simkowskik@archmil.org

 


IHM garden

Maintenance
Brian Zarcone
(414) 303-2531

Deacons:

Walt Henry
(414) 243-1999
walt@ihmwestallis.com

Keith Marx
(414) 453-5192
keith@ihmwestallis.com

Faith Formation Directors:

Director of Young Adult and Adult Ministry
Kathy Smith
(414) 453-0300 x25
kathy@ihmwestallis.com

Director of Christian Formation-Child Ministry
Becca Bojarski
(414) 453-0300 x26
becca@ihmwestallis.com

Director of Youth Ministry
Linda Koch
(414) 453-0300
linda@ihmwestallis.com

 
 
Driving Directions | Upcoming Events | What's News | Photo Archives | Fundraisers
 Immaculate Heart of Mary Church
 1212 S. 117th St.
 West Allis, WI 53214

Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish Office
1121 S. 116th St.  West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 453-5192    info@ihmwestallis.com
copyright © 2014
Design by NPMm